E-ADR Challenge Jury Panel


Jury Panel for E-ADR Challenge 2019

The finalists - Team E-Resolve, Team JUSTA and ODRWays - will present to the following Jury members on April 4 at the offices of Trilegal in Mumbai:

Justice BN Srikrishna

Eminent jurist, Justice Srikrishna is a retired judge of the Supreme Court of India. He has headed numerous committees on important national matters including data protection and, more recently, the future of arbitration. He headed the "Srikrishna Commission" that investigated causes and apportioned blame for the Bombay riots of 1992-93. In 2010, he was the chairman for the "Committee for Separate Telangana" in and also works as an independent arbitrator.

Sanjay Purohit

Currently  the Chief Curator of Societal Platform, Sanjay has 26 years of diverse and global experience with leadership roles in strategic planning, strategy implementation, digital transformation, software product startup, management consulting and leadership development. He also serves as  a Strategic Advisor to EkStep Foundation, eGov Foundation, Avanti Finance, Advaith Foundation, Mantra4Change and Spreading Hope Foundation. Previously, he has held various leadership roles at Infosys Ltd including as CEO and Managing Director, EdgeVerve Systems Limited, an Infosys Company, and  as Group Head of Corporate Planning and Business Assurance at Infosys for more than a decade.

Sonali Ojha

With over 25 years of experience developing psycho-social programs for vulnerable and disenfranchised youth across six countries, Ashoka Fellow, Sonali Ojha is the Founder and Director of Dreamcatchers Foundation. Her expertise is in designing learning experiences which incorporate social and emotional thinking, completive practices, creative arts, body movement, architecture, design thinking and learning from the emerging future. Sonali has also authored four books.

Vineet Rai

Managing Director of Aavishkaar, Vineet also chairs the Board of Villgro, an incubating and funding platform, and IntelleGrow, an Intellecap subsidiary, which provides venture debt services to impact enterprises. Vineet Co-founded Intellecap In 2002 with the idea to harness intellectual capital for development. At Aavishkaar, Vineet provides leadership to the team that advises US $ 200 Million (INR 1200 crore) of capital deployment in India, South and South East Asia in the impact space. A recipient of  numerous awards including the G-20 SME Finance Award in South Korea, UNDP-IBLF World Business Award in New York and Lemelson Award for Innovation in Finance at IIT Madras in India, he has also received the Ashoka Fellowship for social entrepreneurs and an Honorary Membership of XLRI Alumni Association in recognition of his contribution to the impact investing space.

Amit Sharma

Amit is the CEO & Founder of ShopX, where their mission is to establish a "Retail Operating System" that brings digital marketplace access to every person on the planet. An industry expert, Amit comes with  extensive experience in fundraising, hiring, general management, people management and eCommerce / Retail. With a MBA from the UCLA Anderson School of Management, he has served as the Managing Partner at Fractal Solutions, and is also the Founder of Go Untucked.

The Panel will be facilitated with the help of Mr. Vivek Trilokinath:

Vivek Trilokinath is an early stage investor in and advisor to several leading startups including IDfy, Simpl, Stiff Collar and Svasti. He brings his experience as an investment banker with ICICI Securities, passion for innovation, proven leadership skills, and multi-disciplinary thinking to identify and guide breakthrough innovations leveraging technology in creative ways. Vivek is a graduate of IIM Ahmedabad and has worked all over the world. He is also a strategic advisor to Agami.